NEWS & EVENTS

March

March 2023, Unraveled, Tethered Souls Series (Book 2)

July 

Wednesday, July 27, 2022, Instagram Live with Nicole Spindler author of Beyond Life's Moments and The Reason Why (4pm EST, 1pm PST)

March

January

January 21, 2022, BOUND Now Available for Purchase

Past News & Events


March 7, 2022, SD Voyager Interview

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 6pm EST/3pm PST, How to Start a Book panel on Twitch Live: https://www.twitch.tv/averysaviary 
Career Biteables "Educator to Paranormal Romance"
Tuesday, June 15, 2021, noon PST/3pm EST, on LinkedIn Live with Analia Mendez of Signature Careers